things that lol me

Off topic

Re: things that lol me

Postby prawnzee » Sat Mar 15, 2014 9:44 am

  • 10

ice cream, flowers and pussy
User avatar
prawnzee
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:25 am
Location: Kuopio, Finland
Reputation: 2630

Re: things that lol me

Postby tttigre » Sun Mar 16, 2014 9:43 am

  • 4

若者文化
User avatar
tttigre
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:50 pm
Location: east coast
Reputation: 253

Re: things that lol me

Postby kyung » Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:21 pm

Image
  • 6

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4165

Re: things that lol me

Postby hmwut » Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:05 am

Image
  • 14

User avatar
hmwut
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:24 pm
Location: huh wot
Reputation: 1789

Re: things that lol me

Postby maj » Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:38 am



  • 8

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor)
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1066
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the midlands (ew)
Reputation: 6017

Re: things that lol me

Postby wiggly--woo » Wed Mar 19, 2014 8:30 am

staying on the subject of bad commentary...

  • 0

User avatar
wiggly--woo
 
Posts: 191
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:09 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK
Reputation: 727

Re: things that lol me

Postby Thomnd » Thu Mar 20, 2014 12:04 am

Image
  • 8

User avatar
Thomnd
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:28 am
Location: Vancouver
Reputation: 467

Re: things that lol me

Postby can- » Sat Mar 22, 2014 8:21 am

Image
  • 6

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 8572

Re: things that lol me

Postby can- » Sat Mar 22, 2014 2:27 pm

Image
  • 5

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 8572

Re: things that lol me

Postby kyung » Mon Mar 24, 2014 1:44 pm

Image
  • 12

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4165

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:02 am

  • 2

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 1661
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 4301

Re: things that lol me

Postby BobbyZamora » Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:01 am

  • 3

B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2146

Re: things that lol me

Postby rjbman » Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:52 pm

Spoiler:
Image
  • 9

"Let's be vagabonds." - Carlo Yamamoto
User avatar
rjbman
 
Posts: 840
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm
Location: IL
Reputation: 3793

Re: things that lol me

Postby maj » Thu Mar 27, 2014 5:53 pm

Image
  • 10

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor)
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1066
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the midlands (ew)
Reputation: 6017

Re: things that lol me

Postby rjbman » Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:53 pm

  • 2

"Let's be vagabonds." - Carlo Yamamoto
User avatar
rjbman
 
Posts: 840
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm
Location: IL
Reputation: 3793

Re: things that lol me

Postby === » Fri Mar 28, 2014 2:59 am

  • 4

B)
User avatar
===
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:40 am
Location: new york
Reputation: 542

Re: things that lol me

Postby eufemism » Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:12 am



this literally had me rolling on the ground laughing, especially at the 5:20 mark. honestly all his first reactions are hilarious
  • 7

looks like another love tko

am i a clippers fan now?
User avatar
eufemism
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:57 pm
Location: still michigan
Reputation: 983

Re: things that lol me

Postby notfluent » Mon Mar 31, 2014 5:56 pm

  • 3

User avatar
notfluent
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:29 pm
Location: NoVA
Reputation: 163

Re: things that lol me

Postby RomanEmpire » Mon Mar 31, 2014 10:17 pm

Watch until the end
  • 7

Burgundy is the best color
User avatar
RomanEmpire
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:47 pm
Location: Texas
Reputation: 1259

Re: things that lol me

Postby RycePooding » Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:57 pm

  • 5

User avatar
RycePooding
 
Posts: 800
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:56 pm
Reputation: 2583

Re: things that lol me

Postby kyung » Wed Apr 02, 2014 11:07 pm

  • 3

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4165

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Wed Apr 02, 2014 11:38 pm

  • 3

User avatar
g2x222
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: NH/Boston
Reputation: 895

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:01 am

10 minutes long but this is totally worth it

  • 2

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 1661
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 4301

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:19 pm

Image
  • 3

User avatar
g2x222
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: NH/Boston
Reputation: 895

Re: things that lol me

Postby kyung » Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:20 pm

this happens when i type in grailed on google

Image
  • 3

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4165

Re: things that lol me

Postby chilljin » Sun Apr 06, 2014 8:02 am

short mockument made by some dudes i know in theatre, honestly hilarious give this a watch lads
  • 4

terminally chill
User avatar
chilljin
 
Posts: 316
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 5:37 pm
Location: leicester
Reputation: 2985

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:28 pm

  • 3

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 1661
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 4301

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 6:25 pm

Image

Spoiler:
Image
  • 2

User avatar
g2x222
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: NH/Boston
Reputation: 895

Re: things that lol me

Postby zayg » Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:47 pm

  • -1

Last edited by germinal on Tue Apr 15, 2014 10:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: fixed youtube embed
User avatar
zayg
 
Posts: 542
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:32 pm
Reputation: 2064

Re: things that lol me

Postby RomanEmpire » Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:59 pm

Image
  • 0

Burgundy is the best color
User avatar
RomanEmpire
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:47 pm
Location: Texas
Reputation: 1259

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: finolino, parastexis and 2 guests