Re: i don’t wanna have sex i wanna do chemical peels

Post by rjbman »

whynotboth.jpg
~*~ cut my life into pieces, this is my last resort ~*~
p3rn

Post by p3rn »

biologique reserche p50w
I tried the regular and it gave me contact dermatitis.

I've been using this for over 5 years and it's worth the hype. my skin definitely looks duller when I've run out. I genuinely don't think I've gained any wrinkles since I started using it.

I also really ride for embryolisse lait. it's just the perfect everyday moisturiser.
pips

Post by pips »

I use mostly asian brands (hada labo, rohto, benton) for serums and actives.

Cetaphil is a classic for a reason.

At night i use 0.05% tret. Honestly, tret does most of the heavy lifting in my routine and i only do some steps out of habit.

I'm undecided if eye cream is a scam or not. Currently using one from biossance for a few months and i'm not sure if it actually does anything.
Trench Witch

Post by Trench Witch »

I use cerave combo sunscreen moisturizer in the morning and a different one for night time. I have some face wash from Walgreens I hate .
I will never put my sword down
frannyglass

Post by frannyglass »

most of my skincare routine is pretty basic/uninteresting—cerave face wash and moisturizer, the ordinary niacinamide and retinoid 2%, clean and clear benzoyl peroxide gel, but it's all working pretty well for me and improved my skin a lot so i have no strong desire to change anything atm. just ordered a biore sunscreen for the summer i'm excited to try out.
Spoiler: