Page 6 of 8

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:28 am
by quitter
Image
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 2:18 pm
by nevergreen
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2015 5:47 pm
by Thomnd
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:41 pm
by bels
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:57 pm
by Suquida
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:54 pm
by ramseames
Image

you have to go to japan son...

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:03 am
by mc-lunar
serpentine is a fake canada store that stocks balmain, rick, bbs, etc...

Image

i wonder if h&m collab is good for balmain's image...

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:06 pm
by Morlin
Image
Image

but how do we COMMUNICATE final sale?

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:16 am
by wax
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 5:31 pm
by bird.in.flight
Image
frank what are you doing
this isn't charming german historical clothing

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 5:47 pm
by ramseames

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2015 6:53 pm
by bird.in.flight
http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/kind ... 215004253/
lmao kind-u fucked up, i just realized the shot of the rear is a different jacket

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Dec 02, 2015 9:42 am
by ===
Image

Spoiler:
Really challenging the status quo with white models wearing headdresses...

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:41 pm
by eyealt
"YSL Tuxedo T-shirt Is a Classy Reinterpretation for $450 USD"

Image

Please no.

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:57 pm
by CheerUpBrokeBoy
^

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:07 am
by PrimePrime
@ramseames Why the hate for the tan pinnacles and hender schemes??

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:23 am
by ramseames
dunno what "pinnacles" is reffering to but I love my own hender schemes

I'm just not a fan of that dude's custom work

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:12 am
by PrimePrime
ramseames wrote:dunno what "pinnacles" is reffering to but I love my own hender schemes

I'm just not a fan of that dude's custom work


I thought the first image you posted was of the special edition Jordan 1's (referred to as the pinnacles): http://cdn.niketalk.com/6/6f/6f5837f9_DSC_9737.jpeg

I now see they are some custom AF1's.

I s'pose my error is in keeping with this thread, tho :oops:

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2015 11:14 am
by Suquida
Image

Wait wow apparently it's an actual thing someone does and not something this dude made on zazzle http://yesfam.bigcartel.com/

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:06 pm
by djwildchina
Put your GATS away boys


Image
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:40 pm
by Vaeltaja
Image

Knowing great ol' Ricky, this is intentional.

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:20 pm
by ramseames
Image

Image

Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 5:53 pm
by mc-lunar
NO

SUCH

THING

AS

TO

MUCH

BURGLYFE

Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:43 pm
by dbcooper
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:13 am
by sick boy
Image
shit they're self aware

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:41 am
by hharrissonn
Image

mind the edge

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 02, 2016 4:43 am
by dbcooper
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2016 11:05 am
by dbcooper
Image

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 1:20 am
by ramseames
Image

"working for gentry is lit-, fam-"

Re: oops!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:10 pm
by maj