Shoe Zooooooo

Clothes

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby IsaiahSchafer » Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:48 pm

as requested. fits better here than waywt i think

aerial shot, pleased with the color palette today.

Image

edit: jeans are levi's for target denizen. like three years old i think, been diy-dyed once if i remember correctly.
  • 3

User avatar
IsaiahSchafer
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 4:14 pm
Reputation: 1300

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby kyung » Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:22 pm

Image

the weather was so nice yesterday, and everything was in bloom!
  • 13

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby RycePooding » Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:35 pm

Newest addition to the flaxsisters

Image
  • 15

User avatar
RycePooding
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:56 pm
Reputation: 2839

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby jrisk » Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:38 pm

Image
  • 24

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 763
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4284

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby bouquet » Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:16 pm

Image
I found these ugly new balance at a goodwill a few weeks back. they kind of look like scarecrows, so i bought them.
glory shot
Image
  • 17

User avatar
bouquet
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:41 pm
Reputation: 414

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby fuxwitit » Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:38 pm

had a picnic with the girlfriend

Image
  • 5

young dumb mothafucka
User avatar
fuxwitit
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:36 pm
Location: RVA
Reputation: 295

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby soundclip989 » Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:27 pm

Image
Copped a pair at work.
  • 4

User avatar
soundclip989
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:17 pm
Reputation: 3725

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby anonomous » Sun Apr 27, 2014 12:11 pm

Image
I think i'm a terrible influence on some of my friends. This friend was looking at AF1s then i showed him AF1 RT, to which he liked so much that he bought it immediately from ebay.
  • 13

User avatar
anonomous
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:59 pm
Location: UK!
Reputation: 540

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby exprof » Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:52 am

Image

>(smiling) APC jawnz + driving mocs
  • 8

User avatar
exprof
 
Posts: 517
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:32 pm
Reputation: 4713

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby anonomous » Tue Apr 29, 2014 7:32 am

Image
:O another friend
  • 9

User avatar
anonomous
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:59 pm
Location: UK!
Reputation: 540

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby wiggly--woo » Tue Apr 29, 2014 8:38 am

sambas
Image
  • 3

User avatar
wiggly--woo
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:09 pm
Location: 54°58′20″N 1°36′30″W
Reputation: 824

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby yourdad » Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:03 pm

APC
Image
  • 7

User avatar
yourdad
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:53 am
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 1657

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby sick boy » Tue Apr 29, 2014 4:55 pm

Image
  • 5

User avatar
sick boy
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 5:36 pm
Reputation: 1850

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby can- » Tue Apr 29, 2014 7:22 pm

Image
  • 2

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2995
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11337

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby vgtbls » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:22 pm

Image

Reebok Question II (2)
  • 2

User avatar
vgtbls
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:10 pm
Reputation: 4904

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby Blastoise » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:50 pm

Converse for the fifth day in a row so here are my socks instead.

Image
  • 6

Blastoise
 

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby Bootz_Rex » Wed Apr 30, 2014 5:30 pm

It's been raining for a solid week here.

Image
  • 5

User avatar
Bootz_Rex
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 8:08 pm
Location: MN
Reputation: 258

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby oldtrailmix » Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:52 pm

Image

feels good after 2 months of straight New Balances
  • 10

User avatar
oldtrailmix
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:22 pm
Location: Michigan
Reputation: 781

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby BobbyZamora » Thu May 01, 2014 8:28 pm

Image

Spoiler:
Image

Image
  • 4

B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 547
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2678

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby zayg » Fri May 02, 2014 12:17 pm

they're getting dirty! :razz:

Image
  • 3

User avatar
zayg
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:32 pm
Reputation: 2240

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby jrisk » Fri May 02, 2014 1:21 pm

in da club now!

Image

Spoiler:
dino print to scale
Image
  • 9

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 763
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4284

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby jjetpants » Fri May 02, 2014 8:42 pm

Image

sperry's w/ flood roll for a rainy day
  • 5

User avatar
jjetpants
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:59 pm
Reputation: 156

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby Eug » Sat May 03, 2014 3:16 am

Image
lad musician
Spoiler:
Image
  • 12

User avatar
Eug
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 1:57 am
Reputation: 29

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby kyung » Sat May 03, 2014 4:01 pm

Image

Just planted some flowers
  • 12

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby Capt » Sun May 04, 2014 10:17 pm

Image

argyle 4 lyf
  • 4

User avatar
Capt
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:28 am
Location: TX
Reputation: 188

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby Blastoise » Mon May 05, 2014 12:16 am

Image

First sockless day of the year.
  • 1

Blastoise
 

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby needlethatsings » Mon May 05, 2014 11:38 am

Image

NikeID Blazer Mids
  • 1

User avatar
needlethatsings
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:27 pm
Location: CA
Reputation: 583

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby ramseames » Mon May 05, 2014 5:24 pm

Image

Living the dream
  • 16

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6688

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby quad » Mon May 05, 2014 9:03 pm

Converse Boro Low
Image
  • 10

User avatar
quad
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:37 pm
Reputation: 97

Re: Post Doc Martens or AF1s [shoe WAYWT]

Postby freerangepleats » Mon May 05, 2014 9:22 pm

Image
anti-core
  • 3

User avatar
freerangepleats
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:14 pm
Reputation: 52

PreviousNext

Return to Tags

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: maj and 5 guests