Page 35 of 48

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2015 3:09 pm
by dull
Image

gosha x camper

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2015 3:31 pm
by sick boy
Image

Aurora

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2015 12:52 am
by austo
breezy ankles required in >100 degree weather today
Image
santa rosa dixons

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Wed Jun 10, 2015 3:14 pm
by 3hunna
Image
dries van noten/visvim

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:38 am
by TheLouisVuittonPawn
Image

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:13 pm
by TheLouisVuittonPawn
@lyysander found them in some ramdom vintage store in brooklyn, so i cant really help /:

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2015 2:11 pm
by mc-lunar
Image

adidas x nbhd (thanks @michaelmao (love))

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:05 pm
by bobo77
Image

Land's End

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2015 10:04 pm
by trasparenti
pk! wrote:Image
Opening Ceremony x Adidas
Spoiler:
along with white socks, thermochromic denim and a black silk shirt for maximum art school dropout.


Woah #twinning
Image
i wish i had the wheat version but never found it as cheap

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 4:50 pm
by ptozzi
Image

What a bargain for $28

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:39 pm
by AmericanPie
Image

@pk!

Geller x CP

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:51 pm
by jrisk
Image

yellow sock squad + superstars

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 4:46 pm
by donut_milk
Image

Heading out to do some lifting.

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:39 pm
by mittens
.

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:52 am
by fun_yunchables
hey all

been missing for a minute. cutting waaaay back on internet stuff, life's been goood
wanted to share this though, i was a foot model!

Image

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:50 pm
by Whype
Image
No vis airism

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sat Jun 20, 2015 7:23 pm
by ramseames
Image

FCRB

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 2:55 pm
by Whype
Image
Sry for doubleposting ;)
Con 70s suede zips just came in

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 8:55 pm
by sick boy
Image
AF1 ft. dad

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:11 pm
by sick boy
@ice on the left

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:42 pm
by fun_yunchables
BobbyZamora wrote:socks are?

chup by glen clyde @BobbyZamora

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2015 2:20 am
by ramseames
classical human's universal peace

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2015 1:56 pm
by Fokken
Image

Re: Berks Post [shoe WAYWT]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 2:50 pm
by beeftips
Image

Steven Alan Journey Shoe

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:14 pm
by ramseames
Image

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2015 7:14 pm
by sagc
I went camping!
Image

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2015 12:20 pm
by ramseames
@Dull yeah, suede marostica mids

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2015 12:34 pm
by LelandJ
Image

Guidi slip-ons

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:44 am
by anotherdayhere
Image
$5 vans bless u urban outfitters absurd discount stacking

Re: Foot Looks

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 11:00 am
by soundclip989
Image

Found these nike acg boots this summer. $20 too.