Style flintstone

Clothes

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby BobbyZamora » Sat Sep 27, 2014 6:15 pm

Image
  • 12

B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 547
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2678

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby ramseames » Sun Sep 28, 2014 6:35 am

Image

This is probably the best pant fit I've seen, maybe ever. (all opinions stated are that of the author and do reflect those of this publication)

I will not buy more jeans.
  • 8

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6688

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby yoyobeat » Mon Sep 29, 2014 10:20 pm

stripes poking out motelspo

Image

Image

Image
  • 5

User avatar
yoyobeat
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm
Location: Dogenzaka Hill || Favorite fabric: cotton moleskin
Reputation: 2819

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby popcorn » Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:41 pm

Wanted to post this in the Wide Pants thread... but they're also skinny pants. These! Pants! Are! So! Cool!

Image
  • 5

User avatar
popcorn
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 5:38 pm
Location: goldheart mountaintop
Reputation: 1563

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby popcorn » Mon Oct 06, 2014 11:03 pm

Very much in love with the BWGH F/W '13 Lookbook, God do those pants fit so sharply. The only way this brand could resonate more with me is if that model wasn't... so... pretentious? :S Wish their lookbooks translated to great collections moreso than to graphic sweatshirts... but that's none of my business.

Image
Image
Image
Image
  • 3

User avatar
popcorn
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 5:38 pm
Location: goldheart mountaintop
Reputation: 1563

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby yoyobeat » Mon Oct 06, 2014 11:32 pm

Some photos from a library book or two (more under spoiler)

Some of the flintstone I take from this is from people being 'adults' with lives and responsibilities i.e. the guy with his baby -- which is often totally separate from the stand-alone, young and proud people so present in fashion photos but who seemingly have no need to do much besides look good.

Image

Image

Spoiler:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
  • 2

User avatar
yoyobeat
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm
Location: Dogenzaka Hill || Favorite fabric: cotton moleskin
Reputation: 2819

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby hmwut » Tue Oct 07, 2014 4:09 am

Image
Image
Image
Image
  • 4

User avatar
hmwut
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:24 pm
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 1898

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby longjumps » Wed Oct 08, 2014 1:54 am

Image
Image
Image
Image
  • 2

User avatar
longjumps
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 5:36 pm
Reputation: 515

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby teck » Wed Oct 08, 2014 11:51 am

when IMGUR is down this thread becomes the most experimental poetry thread ever.
  • 5

User avatar
teck
 
Posts: 537
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:17 am
Reputation: 1812

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby BIGBEE » Thu Oct 09, 2014 1:22 am

Image
  • 5

User avatar
BIGBEE
 
Posts: 1134
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:38 pm
Reputation: 5877

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby Indieguy » Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:35 pm

@PrimePrime I'm below average, but due to the media's and the fashion world's twisted views on what's good looking/skinny I want to lose even more belly fat. Not a healthy mindset, but it's the one I have.
  • 1

User avatar
Indieguy
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 11:07 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Reputation: 328

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby Syeknom » Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:46 pm

Image
  • 2

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby Blastoise » Sun Oct 12, 2014 4:20 pm




Image
Image
Image
  • 3

Blastoise
 

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby areo » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:47 am

Image
Image
  • 10

User avatar
areo
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 9:32 am
Reputation: 193

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby fun_yunchables » Wed Oct 15, 2014 4:15 am

Image
  • 13

coolest lame guy u'll ever meet
User avatar
fun_yunchables
 
Posts: 756
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 11:39 pm
Reputation: 4862

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby INNIT » Fri Oct 17, 2014 3:47 pm

yooo

Image
  • 3

User avatar
INNIT
 
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 2:42 am
Reputation: 1343

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby stappard_ » Thu Oct 23, 2014 4:06 am

Image
  • 6

User avatar
stappard_
 
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:16 am
Reputation: 2963

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby maj » Thu Oct 23, 2014 4:40 pm

Image

Image
  • 2

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor) aka peak angry nerd
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1476
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the lower north (woo)
Reputation: 9067

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby weqe » Thu Oct 23, 2014 6:01 pm

This guy from my German book

Image
  • 4

[{[*#~&< /BLEH |BLEH| BLEH\ >&~#*]}]
User avatar
weqe
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:03 pm
Location: Pittsburgh!
Reputation: 1126

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby sidewalk » Fri Oct 24, 2014 3:14 am

ImageImage
  • 5

User avatar
sidewalk
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 10:37 am
Reputation: 850

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby ptozzi » Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:03 pm

From POPEYE magazine's blog.
Image
Image
  • 0

User avatar
ptozzi
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:00 pm
Reputation: 846

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby soundclip989 » Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:53 pm

Image
  • 5

User avatar
soundclip989
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:17 pm
Reputation: 3725

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby Ques » Sun Oct 26, 2014 7:39 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

currently imagining my parents faces when i ask for an our legacy lookbook as a hanukah present
  • 5

User avatar
Ques
 
Posts: 684
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 8:45 pm
Location: china
Reputation: 3663

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby sweeeeeeeeeeet emootion » Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:43 pm

Image

dad was a raver back in the late 80's/90's. he's in the background with the pink shirt on, that's his Lancia Beta too. his hair was fuckin sick
  • 5

Image
User avatar
sweeeeeeeeeeet emootion
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 7:55 am
Reputation: 125

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby popcorn » Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:52 pm

Ques wrote:currently imagining my parents faces when i ask for an our legacy lookbook as a hanukah present


Only for fw14, "Light". ;)
  • 1

User avatar
popcorn
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 5:38 pm
Location: goldheart mountaintop
Reputation: 1563

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby maj » Sat Nov 01, 2014 5:04 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
  • 3

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor) aka peak angry nerd
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1476
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the lower north (woo)
Reputation: 9067

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby yoyobeat » Wed Nov 05, 2014 12:41 am

Image
  • 7

User avatar
yoyobeat
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm
Location: Dogenzaka Hill || Favorite fabric: cotton moleskin
Reputation: 2819

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby BobbyZamora » Wed Nov 05, 2014 5:00 am

Image

Image

Image

Image
  • 7

B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 547
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2678

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby hamburgerlady » Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:28 am

Image

Image
  • 6

User avatar
hamburgerlady
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 2:32 pm
Reputation: 2310

Re: Style Flintstone

Postby BIGBEE » Thu Nov 06, 2014 12:35 am

Have you seen kids on the slope @BobbyZamora?
It's another music oriented slice of life anime
  • 1

User avatar
BIGBEE
 
Posts: 1134
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:38 pm
Reputation: 5877

PreviousNext

Return to Tags

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests