Page 28 of 30

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 5:57 am
by bels

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:08 am
by fun_yunchables
Image

SHORT
PANTS
GANG

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2016 1:03 pm
by pirxthepilot
Image

specifically, the colour grey and shape of the shoulder

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:51 am
by Capt
Image
Kapital FW16

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:07 am
by Morlin
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:17 pm
by Bonobonobo
Image

@trasparenti yeah on palm maison

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 7:01 pm
by BobbyZamora
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2016 8:33 pm
by hirokinakamura
Image

Image

Image

monty's spaniel "rommel" is on the right. yes, he named his dog "rommel".

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:16 am
by trasparenti
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:07 pm
by Bonobonobo
EDIT: wow fuck me I literally just said a few hours ago that I was going to lower my inspo consumption and here I am posting it

and I didn't even realize until a few hours after that

Image

still I think the pic is nice so noinspo begins now

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2016 2:14 pm
by pirxthepilot
marjella aw10, i always loved this season. managed to get a bnwt coat from 'archival' (ie overpriced) supplier

Image
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2016 4:02 pm
by BobbyZamora
Image

Image

alison wonderland

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 4:32 am
by bels
Image
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:54 pm
by mellow
i'm slowly developing into this
Image

other stuff:
Spoiler:
Image
Image
Image
ImageImage

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:13 pm
by mellow
a big dollop of flintstones i've amassed on my tumblr (apologies for the long post):
Spoiler:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image


EDIT: added a spoiler for convenience

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 9:16 pm
by BIGBEE
good post but use a spoiler

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:41 am
by bels

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2016 5:24 pm
by alexander delarge
Thundercat


Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:10 pm
by mellow
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 7:10 pm
by anshin
You should check out wear.jp if you haven't already mellow. There are some users on there with cool style like the pics you've posted.

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:54 am
by CheerUpBrokeBoy
Image
Image
Image
Spoiler:
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2016 6:29 pm
by vice
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:48 pm
by iralanwitnuk
Image
Image
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:49 am
by JewTurk
Is dirt an accesory?

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:32 pm
by mellow
90' Armani
Image
89' Armani
Image Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:16 pm
by fun_yunchables
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:53 am
by shyan
Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:36 pm
by mellow
Yohji Yamamoto FW 98
Image ImageImage Image

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:45 pm
by candy
Image
Image
Image
Image

i have a whole folder on my computer filled with musician inspirations.

Re: Style flintstone

PostPosted: Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:22 pm
by setfiretoflames
Image

Image

Image