chin de la chin

Clothes

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby Syeknom » Thu Jun 19, 2014 6:57 am

Ideal weather for a summer scarf to arrive in the post

Image

Spoiler:
Image


@lostie I have the Great Wave in pocket square form!

Image

In action (old photo)

Spoiler:
Image
  • 21

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby freddy » Thu Jun 19, 2014 7:46 pm

Image
  • 2

User avatar
freddy
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:35 pm
Reputation: 1710

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby freddy » Fri Jun 20, 2014 4:03 am

feeling kind of sexy2nite – double the trouble 4 tonight

Image
  • 4

User avatar
freddy
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:35 pm
Reputation: 1710

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby bhajz » Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:38 am

Image
  • 13

User avatar
bhajz
 
Posts: 234
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 9:58 pm
Reputation: 1785

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby nick » Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:10 pm

Image

totally inconspicuous 3ds XL pocket
(while we're posting our raebargs)
  • 9

User avatar
nick
Eminent Eminem
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 12:13 am
Location: Philly
Reputation: 2676

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby can- » Sat Jun 21, 2014 5:49 pm

Image
Image
Image
  • 11

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11349

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby agvs » Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:41 pm

Image

An old EG Work shirt
  • 9

Image
User avatar
agvs
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:41 pm
Reputation: 2485

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby balloons » Tue Jun 24, 2014 3:58 pm

Image

pixely af but I'm really jizzing with this shirt
  • 12

grailed -- Image

instagram -- Image
User avatar
balloons
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1206

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby bels » Sun Jun 29, 2014 1:16 pm

Image

Corduroy backed harrington collar acknowledges that anyone who puts the collars down is a mong.

Spoiler:
Image
  • 9

Image
User avatar
bels
Yung Winona
 
Posts: 5071
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:43 pm
Reputation: 18822

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:47 am

nn
  • 3

Last edited by thatbiglake on Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Wed Jul 02, 2014 1:09 am

nn
  • 3

Last edited by thatbiglake on Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby agvs » Wed Jul 02, 2014 11:57 pm

Image

As much as I love this print it brings me a lot of unwanted attention which sounds ridiculous because why am I wearing a print this loud if I don't want attention but it's the truth.
  • 13

Image
User avatar
agvs
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:41 pm
Reputation: 2485

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby Bobbin.Threadbare » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:26 pm

Image
  • 18

User avatar
Bobbin.Threadbare
 
Posts: 941
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: London
Reputation: 6104

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:03 pm

nn
  • 13

Last edited by thatbiglake on Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:15 pm

nn
  • 6

Last edited by thatbiglake on Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby yourdad » Wed Jul 16, 2014 5:46 pm

Image

BB
  • 1

User avatar
yourdad
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:53 am
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 1657

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby bhajz » Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:02 pm

Image

DONCK
  • 18

User avatar
bhajz
 
Posts: 234
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 9:58 pm
Reputation: 1785

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby nick » Thu Jul 24, 2014 12:28 pm

Image
vested interests
  • 7

User avatar
nick
Eminent Eminem
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 12:13 am
Location: Philly
Reputation: 2676

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby germinal » Fri Aug 01, 2014 4:09 am

Image
  • 15

User avatar
germinal
Garminlad
 
Posts: 1282
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 12:18 pm
Reputation: 5243

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby can- » Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:42 am

Jil

Image
  • 7

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11349

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby bobo77 » Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:47 pm

Image
Old Navy/Uniqlo/Sony
  • 1

User avatar
bobo77
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:26 pm
Location: Central New Jersey and Central Massachusetts
Reputation: 817

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Sun Aug 03, 2014 2:19 pm

nn
  • 11

Last edited by thatbiglake on Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby trav » Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:17 pm

Image

orslow
  • 5

User avatar
trav
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:33 am
Reputation: 339

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby blankinput » Mon Aug 04, 2014 5:39 pm

Image

Interview
  • 4

blankinput
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 12:59 am
Reputation: 637

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby greggy » Tue Aug 05, 2014 5:33 pm

Image
  • 7

Last edited by germinal on Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: resize
User avatar
greggy
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 6:22 pm
Reputation: 162

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby thatbiglake » Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:36 am

nn
  • -1

Last edited by thatbiglake on Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby exprof » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:56 pm

Image

linen eg baker (that i have been drooling over for over a year) + lapel pin
  • 10

User avatar
exprof
 
Posts: 517
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:32 pm
Reputation: 4713

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby Ques » Wed Aug 13, 2014 3:08 am

Image

eg x eg x need a tan
  • 9

User avatar
Ques
 
Posts: 684
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 8:45 pm
Location: china
Reputation: 3666

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby chilljin » Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:10 pm

Image

double cord
  • 7

terminally chill
User avatar
chilljin
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 5:37 pm
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Reputation: 3479

Re: collars, clavicles and cravats

Postby can- » Tue Aug 19, 2014 12:28 am

Image
  • 4

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11349

PreviousNext

Return to Tags

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron