You aint got the answers Sway

Clothes

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby longjumps » Thu Jun 26, 2014 12:30 pm

walter van beirendonck
Image

crummy screenshot from http://youtu.be/cRvbijl03pI @ around 9:50
  • 7

User avatar
longjumps
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 5:36 pm
Reputation: 514

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby can- » Sun Jun 29, 2014 11:08 pm

Image

helmut lang
  • 3

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2987
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11305

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby purkinje » Fri Jul 04, 2014 1:33 pm

Image

mobil gas ss ocbd peeped at salvation army
  • 8

tiny dots on an endless timeline
User avatar
purkinje
 
Posts: 415
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: new england
Reputation: 1586

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby WikiZuHeltzer » Mon Jul 07, 2014 4:47 pm

New Pretty Green badge from their SS14 Capsule Wardrobe.

Image

I love walruses and now I want one.
  • 6

User avatar
WikiZuHeltzer
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 5:47 am
Location: London, UK
Reputation: 946

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby maj » Mon Jul 07, 2014 5:05 pm

raeburn for fred perry

Image
  • 10

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor) aka peak angry nerd
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the lower north (woo)
Reputation: 8853

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby longjumps » Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:24 am

kenzo

Image
  • 4

User avatar
longjumps
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 5:36 pm
Reputation: 514

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby TheLouisVuittonPawn » Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:22 pm

Woolrich Woolen Mills
Image
  • 8

User avatar
TheLouisVuittonPawn
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:23 am
Location: DC-->NYC
Reputation: 2180

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby bobo77 » Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:17 pm

Uniqlo x Michael Bastian

Image
  • 3

User avatar
bobo77
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:26 pm
Location: Central New Jersey and Central Massachusetts
Reputation: 817

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby Morlin » Thu Aug 14, 2014 2:09 am

ozu

Image
  • 5

I think that it is not. Cowichan, etc., If you prefer a thick knit, how about you? It is cool there is atmosphere!
User avatar
Morlin
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:42 pm
Reputation: 484

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby nick » Thu Aug 14, 2014 1:10 pm

Morlin wrote:ozu

Image


perfect! where is this from ??????
[edit: I think I'm over-excited because I'm experiencing some major Tatami Galaxy care-tags baader-meinhof]
  • 0

User avatar
nick
Eminent Eminem
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 12:13 am
Location: Philly
Reputation: 2676

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby Morlin » Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:32 pm

nick wrote:
Morlin wrote:ozu
snip


perfect! where is this from ??????
[edit: I think I'm over-excited because I'm experiencing some major Tatami Galaxy care-tags baader-meinhof]


hahah I'm there with you
It was from when they were still making merch for the show along with a few other t-shirts. I've been stalking y!j for it for a few weeks but I think it's super rare :(
edit: here's a japanese blog post if you're interested:
http://ameblo.jp/monozoku/entry-10696958175.html
  • 1

I think that it is not. Cowichan, etc., If you prefer a thick knit, how about you? It is cool there is atmosphere!
User avatar
Morlin
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:42 pm
Reputation: 484

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby jrisk » Sat Aug 16, 2014 12:26 pm

Image

i know it's not on the breast but I thought it was cool
  • 4

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4166

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby purkinje » Mon Sep 15, 2014 7:44 pm

macy's
Image
  • 6

tiny dots on an endless timeline
User avatar
purkinje
 
Posts: 415
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: new england
Reputation: 1586

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby MxmHrpr » Sat Oct 25, 2014 6:11 am

  • 13

User avatar
MxmHrpr
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 5:22 pm
Location: England
Reputation: 299

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby can- » Tue Feb 03, 2015 3:03 pm

ami

Image
  • 1

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2987
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11305

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby kyung » Thu Feb 05, 2015 1:45 am

Image
  • 19

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby kyung » Mon Mar 16, 2015 8:20 am

Image
  • 4

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby kyung » Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:25 am

Image

i can't edit my post but ^ same collab
  • 10

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby maj » Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:19 am

Image

palace
  • 7

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor) aka peak angry nerd
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the lower north (woo)
Reputation: 8853

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby TheLouisVuittonPawn » Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:52 am

Undercover
Image
  • 10

User avatar
TheLouisVuittonPawn
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:23 am
Location: DC-->NYC
Reputation: 2180

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby coolteen49 » Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:26 pm

Image

Josh Reim, idk if this should go here or in the bits n' bobs thread
  • 1

User avatar
coolteen49
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:45 pm
Reputation: 74

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby can- » Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:38 am

Image

Acr
  • 2

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2987
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11305

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby bleeker » Mon May 04, 2015 4:42 pm

Gucci Mane, haute Jarvis couture

Image

Spoiler:
Image
I can't post links but all credits go to four pins
  • 7

Image
User avatar
bleeker
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:43 am
Reputation: 479

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby 7737 » Wed May 13, 2015 7:33 pm

Image

45RPM
  • 11

User avatar
7737
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:37 am
Reputation: 89

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby bels » Sun May 17, 2015 7:39 am

Image

It ain't Raf doe.
  • 3

Image
User avatar
bels
Yung Winona
 
Posts: 5034
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:43 pm
Reputation: 18648

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby Cowboy » Sun May 31, 2015 6:48 pm

Image

Orcival
  • 2

User avatar
Cowboy
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 3:11 pm
Location: Austin
Reputation: 2341

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby odradek » Thu Jun 04, 2015 6:07 pm

Image
  • 6

Image
User avatar
odradek
 
Posts: 979
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 4:53 pm
Reputation: 5949

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby bouquet » Thu Jun 11, 2015 12:45 pm

Kapital
Image
  • 12

User avatar
bouquet
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:41 pm
Reputation: 414

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby saveed_samir » Fri Jun 12, 2015 3:37 am

Image

sophnet
  • 6

User avatar
saveed_samir
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 11:29 pm
Reputation: 1389

Re: it ain't ralph doe

Postby trasparenti » Sat Jun 13, 2015 10:13 pm

odradek wrote:Image

colors vary by season!
Image

Tenderloin
Image

Sunny Sports
Image
  • 1

User avatar
trasparenti
Japanese Correspondent
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 9:11 pm
Reputation: 3202

PreviousNext

Return to Tags

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests