TRAP MUZIK

Off topic

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby easthastings » Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:36 pm

Givenchy my toes and my bros and my hoes

  • 4

User avatar
easthastings
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2014 1:00 pm
Reputation: 36

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby Woland » Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:30 pm

such a great ep. The production on all tracks(noteably the Zaytoven track) are great. Plus, he got 2chainz as a feature, which is another great track btw
https://soundcloud.com/og-maco/sets/og-maco-ep
also this is great too
https://soundcloud.com/trapmoneybenny/yung-gleesh-sorry-remix-feat-fredo-santana-chief-keef
  • 0

Image
User avatar
Woland
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 81

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby nevergreen » Tue Dec 09, 2014 2:57 pm


legendary
  • 2

User avatar
nevergreen
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:10 pm
Location: Southern California
Reputation: 3983

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby momjeans » Wed Dec 10, 2014 5:47 pm

  • 0

User avatar
momjeans
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:39 pm
Reputation: 225

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby CMYK » Wed Dec 10, 2014 6:17 pm

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vYnas6q3Sg[/youtube]
Next up.

Has a Busta Co-sign too
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmoT9Qn5EdM[/youtube]

Also, women can trap too
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1T_NGBlr0Q[/youtube]
  • 0

Image
User avatar
CMYK
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 4:55 pm
Location: Boston
Reputation: 1259

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby eufemism » Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:31 pm

this thread needs to be kicked back to life


"Every strip club. Our main bitch, our side bitch, her side bitch, her side bitch worked there, nigga" :woop:



  • 0

show me the hoe fax
User avatar
eufemism
 
Posts: 477
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:57 pm
Location: still michigan
Reputation: 1182

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby Chimpskibot » Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:54 pm

ATL Runs this rap shit fuck tha rest
  • 0

Getting money is easy...Keeping it is the hard part
User avatar
Chimpskibot
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:48 pm
Reputation: 41

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby 3hunna » Sun Feb 01, 2015 5:52 pm

It's a Gucci kind of day.


A classic.

His one song with jeezy
  • 1

User avatar
3hunna
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:42 am
Reputation: 615

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby nexus6 » Sat Feb 14, 2015 10:02 pm



Hardest track of 2014.
  • 1

User avatar
nexus6
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 8:42 am
Reputation: 61

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby finolino » Sun Mar 22, 2015 9:54 pm

this thread been gone for a minute, here's some chicago drill to bring it back



more under spoiler
Spoiler:






  • 0

User avatar
finolino
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 11:17 pm
Location: the zoo
Reputation: 1355

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby 3hunna » Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:59 pm

  • 3

User avatar
3hunna
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:42 am
Reputation: 615

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby CheerUpBrokeBoy » Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:55 pm

Noisey's Atlanta series is required watching for this thread



The Cohort counts as trap
  • 2

Image
User avatar
CheerUpBrokeBoy
 
Posts: 583
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:29 pm
Location: online
Reputation: 2342

Re: TRAP MUZIK

Postby eufemism » Tue Jun 09, 2015 11:08 pm






  • 2

show me the hoe fax
User avatar
eufemism
 
Posts: 477
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:57 pm
Location: still michigan
Reputation: 1182

Previous

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron