post your face thread

Off topic

Re: post your face thread

Postby zayg » Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:54 pm

ladies

Image
  • 17

User avatar
zayg
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:32 pm
Reputation: 2240

Re: post your face thread

Postby blankinput » Tue Apr 08, 2014 10:06 pm

^ Could I have your home address please, so that I may tell the proper authorities where to find a group of minors chained to a cellar radiator?
  • 13

blankinput
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 12:59 am
Reputation: 637

Re: post your face thread

Postby bels » Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:31 am

Wore the bobbinjacket to the poetry slam

Image

Won by a margin
  • 23

Image
User avatar
bels
Yung Winona
 
Posts: 5060
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:43 pm
Reputation: 18762

Re: post your face thread

Postby stappard_ » Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:32 pm

Just doing some casual sexting

Image
  • 2

User avatar
stappard_
 
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:16 am
Reputation: 2963

Re: post your face thread

Postby teck » Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:58 pm

its freaky how much we all look the same.
  • 1

User avatar
teck
 
Posts: 537
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:17 am
Reputation: 1812

Re: post your face thread

Postby can- » Fri Apr 11, 2014 5:03 pm

bela wrote:Wore the bobbinjacket to the poetry slam

Image

Won by a margin

why is the house in the window on the left sinking? were you on a boat? did a sinkhole open up in the neighborhood?
  • 11

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2994
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11324

Re: post your face thread

Postby bels » Fri Apr 11, 2014 5:21 pm

It's an illusion caused by the fierceness of my rhymes.
  • 4

Image
User avatar
bels
Yung Winona
 
Posts: 5060
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:43 pm
Reputation: 18762

Re: post your face thread

Postby RycePooding » Mon Apr 21, 2014 3:26 pm

Image
  • 5

User avatar
RycePooding
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:56 pm
Reputation: 2839

Re: post your face thread

Postby kyung » Sun Apr 27, 2014 12:18 am

Image
  • 13

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: post your face thread

Postby kylebisc » Wed Apr 30, 2014 5:00 am

Me at an unflattering angle
Image
Spoiler:
+ Nebulae from sufu
Image
  • 10

User avatar
kylebisc
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:04 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: post your face thread

Postby fun_yunchables » Thu May 01, 2014 11:34 pm

Image

i need a haircut
  • 14

coolest lame guy u'll ever meet
User avatar
fun_yunchables
 
Posts: 744
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 11:39 pm
Reputation: 4819

Re: post your face thread

Postby rjbman » Sat May 03, 2014 8:32 pm

Friend of mine got a DSLR

Image

Man I should get a DSLR
  • 25

"Let's be vagabonds." - Yohji Yamamoto
User avatar
rjbman
 
Posts: 1513
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm
Location: IL
Reputation: 6757

Re: post your face thread

Postby kyung » Sun May 04, 2014 1:26 am

is that yu yu hakusho on the blackboard behind you
  • 3

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: post your face thread

Postby TheLouisVuittonPawn » Sun May 04, 2014 11:43 am

Fluffernutters
Image
  • 7

User avatar
TheLouisVuittonPawn
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:23 am
Location: DC-->NYC
Reputation: 2180

Re: post your face thread

Postby TheLouisVuittonPawn » Sun May 04, 2014 12:30 pm

@jrisk It was late in the night, stock of each was low
  • 0

User avatar
TheLouisVuittonPawn
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:23 am
Location: DC-->NYC
Reputation: 2180

Re: post your face thread

Postby jrisk » Sun May 04, 2014 1:14 pm

oh in that case. especially if you were sharing. fluffernutters were made for sharing.
  • 0

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4230

Re: post your face thread

Postby kyung » Sun May 04, 2014 7:45 pm

Image

It's ya boy
  • 6

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: post your face thread

Postby trichomatic » Tue May 06, 2014 3:00 am

Stylin since 92

Image
Image
  • 7

User avatar
trichomatic
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 11:26 pm
Location: toilet
Reputation: 770

Re: post your face thread

Postby vgtbls » Tue May 06, 2014 3:08 am

Since I just peeped all your faces here's me on the best hair day of my life.

Image
  • 7

User avatar
vgtbls
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:10 pm
Reputation: 4901

Re: post your face thread

Postby inherently » Tue May 06, 2014 10:00 am

old picture of me:
Image

recent picture of me + my team:
Image
  • 5

User avatar
inherently
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 1:24 am
Reputation: 801

Re: post your face thread

Postby JonjoShelvey » Wed May 07, 2014 3:21 am

Image

might have used too much hdr
  • 11

User avatar
JonjoShelvey
 
Posts: 388
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:52 am
Reputation: 1689

Re: post your face thread

Postby starfox64 » Thu May 08, 2014 3:45 pm

Image

from my salad days
  • 5

"Authorities say the phony Pope can be recognized by his high-top sneakers and incredibly foul mouth."
User avatar
starfox64
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:41 am
Location: your mom
Reputation: 2132

Re: post your face thread

Postby edward » Thu May 08, 2014 5:42 pm

Shades keep the haters out

Image
  • 14

I know everything about film. I've seen over 240 of them.
User avatar
edward
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:57 pm
Location: Massachusetts
Reputation: 536

Re: post your face thread

Postby birdman caw » Fri May 09, 2014 3:47 am

Image

close to a year ago
was watching pizza chef make pizza
now i have 3000% more hair
get it pizza man
  • 15

User avatar
birdman caw
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:35 am
Reputation: 2617

Re: post your face thread

Postby RycePooding » Fri May 09, 2014 3:57 pm

sorry i love this thread, i'm vain

Image
  • 12

User avatar
RycePooding
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:56 pm
Reputation: 2839

Re: post your face thread

Postby fuxwitit » Fri May 09, 2014 7:59 pm

Image

me on the right with my model face :sweg:
  • 3

young dumb mothafucka
User avatar
fuxwitit
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:36 pm
Location: RVA
Reputation: 295

Re: post your face thread

Postby asianfuntime » Fri May 09, 2014 10:13 pm

Image

I swear, she's wearing high heels
  • 9

User avatar
asianfuntime
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2014 11:05 pm
Reputation: 1057

Re: post your face thread

Postby hmwut » Sat May 10, 2014 4:17 pm

west coast mean muggin w the cuz

Image
  • 22

User avatar
hmwut
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:24 pm
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 1898

Re: post your face thread

Postby YoungCanoeist » Sat May 10, 2014 10:08 pm

ayyyyyy

me n mom #bigspoon

Image
  • 24

User avatar
YoungCanoeist
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 9:33 am
Reputation: 1556

Re: post your face thread

Postby thatbiglake » Mon May 12, 2014 11:57 pm

nn
  • 7

Last edited by thatbiglake on Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thatbiglake
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 954

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron