social media

Off topic

Re: social media

Postby Stingray Sam » Thu Nov 21, 2013 3:04 pm

snapchat is professor_hess i just got it and am not entirely sure how to use it though
  • 0

User avatar
Stingray Sam
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:03 pm
Location: Ceres Crossroads
Reputation: 1290

Re: social media

Postby rjbman » Thu Nov 21, 2013 3:37 pm

Snapchat is (shocker) rjbman.
  • 0

"Let's be vagabonds." - Yohji Yamamoto
User avatar
rjbman
 
Posts: 1519
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm
Location: IL
Reputation: 6769

Re: social media

Postby YoungCanoeist » Thu Nov 21, 2013 4:32 pm

snapchat is firstnamelastname so if you follow me on ig, you'll be able to find it!
  • 0

User avatar
YoungCanoeist
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 9:33 am
Reputation: 1559

Re: social media

Postby Prince of Scandinavia » Thu Nov 21, 2013 5:54 pm

Snapchat is mherlevl
Tumblr is thesadnick.tumblr.com
Reddit is ourlegacy/thesadnick
  • 1

Image
User avatar
Prince of Scandinavia
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:12 am
Location: Denmark
Reputation: 626

Re: social media

Postby katy katazome » Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:02 pm

I just got twitter too! @katy_katazome
  • 0

User avatar
katy katazome
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:07 am
Reputation: 656

Re: social media

Postby suubz » Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:02 pm

Insta: suubzj

Tumblr: unsuubzidized.tumblr.com
  • 1

User avatar
suubz
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:01 am
Location: off the grid
Reputation: 192

Re: social media

Postby jvstnh » Tue Nov 26, 2013 3:35 am

tumblr: kaijutears.tumblr.com

insta: jvstnh
  • 1

p-i-z-z-a-p-r-t-y
ig tumblr
User avatar
jvstnh
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2013 2:39 am
Location: san diego
Reputation: 162

Re: social media

Postby oieoou » Thu Nov 28, 2013 2:35 am

IG: ryenryonryan
already follow some of you guys so now you know
  • 0

User avatar
oieoou
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:47 am
Location: sfv
Reputation: 69

Re: social media

Postby katy katazome » Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:46 pm

Most people have different names on here, Twitter, IG etc etc and I'm SO rubbish at keeping up with who's who's so might start a hashtag for IG. To you know, share the love even more! Anyone interested? #caretags ..?
  • 4

User avatar
katy katazome
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:07 am
Reputation: 656

Re: social media

Postby thug » Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:56 pm

IG: harris_livin

just made
  • 1

User avatar
thug
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:45 pm
Location: Philly
Reputation: 67

Re: social media

Postby silvaeri » Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:15 pm

tumblr: kylelengling.tumblr.com
instagram: kylelengling
snapchat: klengling (i think, i should double check this)
  • 1

professional idiot.
User avatar
silvaeri
 
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:34 pm
Location: minnesnowta
Reputation: 1864

Re: social media

Postby seth83292 » Sun Dec 15, 2013 10:16 pm

I'm akhedkar on instagram in case y'all are wondering who's suddenly following a bunch of you
  • 1

User avatar
seth83292
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 10:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: social media

Postby Whype » Sun Dec 15, 2013 10:20 pm

my tumblr is http://tashup.tumblr.com/ (smiling)
  • 1

User avatar
Whype
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 12:34 pm
Reputation: 239

Re: social media

Postby fechner » Mon Dec 16, 2013 2:33 am

  • 1

User avatar
fechner
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 2:41 am
Location: SL, UT
Reputation: 207

Re: social media

Postby hot coffee » Mon Dec 16, 2013 3:22 am

http://killerseapanda.tumblr.com/

Updated my Tumblr theme, check it out!

Just followed all you fuckers.
  • 0

User avatar
hot coffee
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2013 3:14 pm
Reputation: 310

Re: social media

Postby ballast » Tue Dec 17, 2013 1:53 pm

snapchat & instagram: brydinut
  • 0

User avatar
ballast
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:01 pm
Reputation: 607

Re: social media

Postby YourLatus » Tue Dec 17, 2013 2:11 pm

Snapchat and Instagram: csstyler
  • 0

User avatar
YourLatus
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Reputation: 99

Re: social media

Postby Mippipopolous » Tue Dec 17, 2013 2:44 pm

Instagram: jwright94
tumblr: itsthewrightthings.tumblr.com

Don't worry, I've already punched myself in the face for the pun. You can only stare into the abyss so long yada yada. Already follow a lot of you on both, but always happy to follow more people!
  • 3

User avatar
Mippipopolous
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2013 12:02 am
Reputation: 550

Re: social media

Postby omgimacarrot » Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:17 am

snapchat is spyrho. pretty boring right now and full of cat pics
  • 0

User avatar
omgimacarrot
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 4:03 pm
Location: Ohio
Reputation: 202

Re: social media

Postby inherently » Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:58 pm

  • 0

User avatar
inherently
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 1:24 am
Reputation: 801

Re: social media

Postby hharrissonn » Sun Dec 29, 2013 5:18 pm

tumblr: hharrissonn.tumblr.com
snapchat: hharrissonn
  • 1

ig: hharrissonn
tumblr: dyetransfer.tumblr.com
User avatar
hharrissonn
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:35 pm
Location: CA, USA
Reputation: 1239

Re: social media

Postby edward » Fri Jan 03, 2014 1:08 pm

instagram & snapchat: edwardfath
  • 0

I know everything about film. I've seen over 240 of them.
User avatar
edward
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:57 pm
Location: Massachusetts
Reputation: 536

Re: social media

Postby mc-lunar » Sat Jan 04, 2014 11:54 pm

hello i have tumblr too

mc-lunar.tumblr.com
also it links to bandcamp so you can stalk me in real life BRING IT ON
  • 0

Image
User avatar
mc-lunar
 
Posts: 583
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:27 am
Reputation: 3526

Re: social media

Postby SweetJavaBrown » Sun Jan 05, 2014 1:10 pm

...
  • 0

Last edited by SweetJavaBrown on Thu Jan 10, 2019 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
SweetJavaBrown
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 8:18 pm
Reputation: 232

Re: social media

Postby katy katazome » Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:17 pm

So we gots Instagram @storymfg

AND OUR SITE IS FINALLY LIVE SAY WHAAAAAAAAAAAT

www.storymfg.com
  • 2

User avatar
katy katazome
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:07 am
Reputation: 656

Re: social media

Postby ramseames » Fri Jan 17, 2014 6:00 am

http://swearmouth.tumblr.com/

made this to dump photos/vids from my trip
  • 1

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6688

Re: social media

Postby yourdad » Fri Jan 17, 2014 6:49 am

ig: thisisthepaulice
  • 2

User avatar
yourdad
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:53 am
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 1645

Re: social media

Postby trav » Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:36 pm

ig: tehtrav - mostly pics pf food and animals
tumblr: http://trawis.tumblr.com - mostly stuff I wish I could afford
  • 1

User avatar
trav
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:33 am
Reputation: 339

Re: social media

Postby McOdsen » Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:08 am

Just added a bunch of you on snapchat

I'm swaggyolo69. My snaps may offend you at first but if you are patient you will learn to love them
  • 0

My godson will be there
User avatar
McOdsen
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:52 pm
Location: Deep South
Reputation: 168

Re: social media

Postby Bobbin.Threadbare » Tue Feb 04, 2014 6:07 pm

bobbin_t on snapchat. Just got it.
  • 2

User avatar
Bobbin.Threadbare
 
Posts: 941
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: London
Reputation: 6100

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron