social media

Off topic

Re: social media

Postby smiles » Mon Jul 21, 2014 1:04 pm

i made a tumblr a while ago but there's nothing on it so i'll follow you all so i have content to reblog
  • 1

草地跑過的腳印
User avatar
smiles
 
Posts: 990
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 10:25 pm
Location: BK
Reputation: 6581

Re: social media

Postby nevergreen » Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:34 pm

@chilljin has the best snaps and if you don't have him added you're missing out

and snap me mycatisdumb
  • 4

User avatar
nevergreen
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:10 pm
Location: Southern California
Reputation: 3983

Re: social media

Postby hunnish » Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:47 pm

i had to unfriend chilljin because I got tired of looking at half of his face all the time

#tweet @ me

#instagram #me
  • 3

User avatar
hunnish
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 1:47 pm
Reputation: 1228

Re: social media

Postby chilljin » Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:18 am

i have gracefully evolved to full face snaps ill have you know
  • 2

terminally chill
User avatar
chilljin
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 5:37 pm
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Reputation: 3461

Re: social media

Postby kewks » Wed Jul 23, 2014 3:05 am

now i want to add the best c-t snapchatters
what is chilljin's snapchat
what is jonrisks's snapchat

my snapchat is kgumboc
  • 3

User avatar
kewks
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2013 6:22 pm
Reputation: 1026

Re: social media

Postby balloons » Fri Jul 25, 2014 3:23 am

add me everyone i'm a lot of fun

@samschles

on insta
on snapchat

les do it
  • 4

grailed -- Image

instagram -- Image
User avatar
balloons
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1206

Re: social media

Postby needlethatsings » Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:29 pm

since I just followed a bunch of you guys on insta my username is needlethatsings
  • 1

User avatar
needlethatsings
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:27 pm
Location: CA
Reputation: 583

Re: social media

Postby === » Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:03 pm

  • 1

B)
User avatar
===
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:40 am
Location: new york
Reputation: 726

Re: social media

Postby grippers » Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:44 pm

hello fashion & friends
add me on Snapchat: tan_hardcore
  • 0

User avatar
grippers
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 4:06 pm
Location: Stockholm/Bangkok
Reputation: 261

Re: social media

Postby JtotheWhat » Sun Jul 27, 2014 4:00 pm

instagram : jtothelew
  • 0

User avatar
JtotheWhat
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:44 am
Reputation: 186

Re: social media

Postby Bobbin.Threadbare » Sun Jul 27, 2014 6:00 pm

Momentous occasion friends. Our IG now has 1000 followers in around half a year. Thanks all!

They say the first 1000 is the hardest.
  • 9

User avatar
Bobbin.Threadbare
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: London
Reputation: 6081

Re: social media

Postby BIGBEE » Mon Jul 28, 2014 12:19 am

add me on snapchat

@igotthejackets

I have one jacket by the way
  • 1

User avatar
BIGBEE
 
Posts: 1128
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:38 pm
Reputation: 5852

Re: social media

Postby jrisk » Mon Jul 28, 2014 12:43 am

@balloons, killer snapchat story today. dachshund festivals look like a good time.
  • 5

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4231

Re: social media

Postby breakadawn » Mon Jul 28, 2014 4:24 pm

oh yeah my snapchat is @chrisrobbinson

add me for some sick ass stories
  • 0

User avatar
breakadawn
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2014 8:16 am
Location: Londinium
Reputation: 376

Re: social media

Postby yourdad » Tue Jul 29, 2014 12:44 am

@jrisk you're gonna break a window if you keep playing like that indoors
  • 6

User avatar
yourdad
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:53 am
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 1645

Re: social media

Postby diniro » Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:30 pm

ig: huydiniro
snapchat: huydiniro

just started snapchatting, trying to get the hang of it. add me I'll send you nudes.
  • 10

User avatar
diniro
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 10:52 am
Reputation: 866

Re: social media

Postby torukun » Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:40 pm

tumblr: http://oilstick.tumblr.com/

no instagram to speak of unfortunately
  • 0

User avatar
torukun
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:12 pm
Location: montreal
Reputation: 152

Re: social media

Postby === » Fri Aug 01, 2014 1:49 pm

i cannot get over how happy @rjbman's smile makes me
  • 7

B)
User avatar
===
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:40 am
Location: new york
Reputation: 726

Re: social media

Postby RomanEmpire » Fri Aug 01, 2014 4:24 pm

Started using tumblr more, even picked a theme and avatar!
http://narwhaiz.tumblr.com/
  • 0

User avatar
RomanEmpire
 
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:47 pm
Location: Texas
Reputation: 1556

Re: social media

Postby sparkyoriental » Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:43 pm

@rjbman Can I make a snapchat request? More dog snaps!
  • 2

sparkyoriental
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 1:13 pm
Reputation: 753

Re: social media

Postby rjbman » Sat Aug 02, 2014 12:06 am

Dog snaps are limited edition sadly. I'll be home for a few (3 to be exact) days in two-ish weeks, but then it's off to college. Will try to make the most of it for you all (smiling)
  • 6

"Let's be vagabonds." - Yohji Yamamoto
User avatar
rjbman
 
Posts: 1513
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm
Location: IL
Reputation: 6757

Re: social media

Postby prawnzee » Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:35 am

hello

instagroom: @jpkontio
tumblr: http://prawnzee.tumblr.com/

feel free to follow, don't expect anything cuz I don't know either
  • 3

ice cream, flowers and pussy
User avatar
prawnzee
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:25 am
Location: Kuopio, Finland
Reputation: 2661

Re: social media

Postby chadnik » Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:13 pm

here's my very non-curated tumblr of fashun, art, bodies, music, and occasionally linguisticky things

snapchat: mwaee
  • 0

User avatar
chadnik
 
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri May 16, 2014 7:15 pm
Reputation: 1906

Re: social media

Postby stuki » Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:35 pm

  • 1

User avatar
stuki
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:54 am
Reputation: 124

Re: social media

Postby Prince of Scandinavia » Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:31 pm

So I made a new tumblr. This one will stay and won't be shit. http://icarushubris.tumblr.com/
  • 0

Image
User avatar
Prince of Scandinavia
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:12 am
Location: Denmark
Reputation: 626

Re: social media

Postby oldtrailmix » Thu Aug 14, 2014 2:43 pm

here's my toomblr. the url might surprise you

http://oldtrailmix.tumblr.com/
  • 0

User avatar
oldtrailmix
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:22 pm
Location: Michigan
Reputation: 781

Re: social media

Postby Stingray Sam » Thu Aug 14, 2014 10:11 pm

my insta is stingray_sam_ i'm not entirely sure how the whole thing works though
  • 2

User avatar
Stingray Sam
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:03 pm
Location: Ceres Crossroads
Reputation: 1290

Re: social media

Postby sagc » Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:52 pm

Tumblr with 0% original content
Instagram
Twitter

And samagcarr on snapchat.
  • 0

User avatar
sagc
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 10:36 am
Reputation: 333

Re: social media

Postby deadkitty » Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:06 pm

insta
last.fm
tumblr
snapchat is fuka-eri
  • 1

space
master
User avatar
deadkitty
 
Posts: 584
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 5:50 pm
Location: la
Reputation: 3026

Re: social media

Postby oaked » Thu Sep 04, 2014 12:46 pm

instagram and twitter: @rimting
  • 2

User avatar
oaked
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:51 pm
Reputation: 95

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron