Songs Noah will bother listening to

Off topic

Re: WAYLT

Postby Blastoise » Tue Feb 17, 2015 5:31 pm

  • 1

Blastoise
 

Re: WAYLT

Postby Syeknom » Tue Feb 17, 2015 6:48 pm

Highly recommend the just-released EP by King Woman - Doubt

http://theflenser.bandcamp.com/album/doubt

  • 1

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: WAYLT

Postby ptozzi » Tue Feb 17, 2015 9:46 pm

  • 1

User avatar
ptozzi
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:00 pm
Reputation: 846

Re: WAYLT

Postby can- » Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:37 pm

still

  • 3

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2994
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11324

Re: WAYLT

Postby momjeans » Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:42 am

  • 0

User avatar
momjeans
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:39 pm
Reputation: 225

Re: WAYLT

Postby mahi-mahi » Thu Feb 19, 2015 5:10 pm

  • 0

User avatar
mahi-mahi
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 8:51 pm
Location: USA baby
Reputation: 491

Re: WAYLT

Postby bobo77 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:43 pm

New Toro y Moi video makin me miss summer from Massachusetts.
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsY22N5D9UY[/youtube]
  • 0

User avatar
bobo77
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:26 pm
Location: Central New Jersey and Central Massachusetts
Reputation: 817

Re: WAYLT

Postby hharrissonn » Fri Feb 20, 2015 2:58 pm


  • 0

ig: hharrissonn
tumblr: dyetransfer.tumblr.com
User avatar
hharrissonn
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 2:35 pm
Location: CA, USA
Reputation: 1229

Re: WAYLT

Postby smiles » Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:06 pm






:'(
  • 3

草地跑過的腳印
User avatar
smiles
 
Posts: 990
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 10:25 pm
Location: BK
Reputation: 6581

Re: WAYLT

Postby Syeknom » Sat Feb 21, 2015 2:48 pm

  • 1

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: WAYLT

Postby Blastoise » Sat Feb 21, 2015 11:48 pm



summer vibes for cold weather
  • 0

Blastoise
 

Re: WAYLT

Postby thecanadiancook » Mon Feb 23, 2015 1:34 am

Got addicted to Skins (Uk) on a Netflix binge and powered through it all. So now I have the sound of a large harp falling down the stairs and I love it.

  • 6

Victim to the Diderot effect // instagram // tumblr
User avatar
thecanadiancook
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 1:08 pm
Location: Canada
Reputation: 762

Re: WAYLT

Postby Syeknom » Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:32 pm

  • 2

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: WAYLT

Postby grandoldparis » Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:14 pm

I went to the Dodos concert yesterday because it was $10 ((why not)), and ended up liking them a lot.

  • 2

User avatar
grandoldparis
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 11:58 am
Location: ATL
Reputation: 105

Re: WAYLT

Postby Thomnd » Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:29 am

  • 0

User avatar
Thomnd
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:28 am
Location: Vancouver
Reputation: 587

Re: WAYLT

Postby Stolsdos » Wed Feb 25, 2015 6:53 pm

  • 0

User avatar
Stolsdos
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 8:32 pm
Location: nyc
Reputation: 814

Re: WAYLT

Postby nevergreen » Wed Feb 25, 2015 7:26 pm

absolutely favorite song rn it's perfect
  • 1

User avatar
nevergreen
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:10 pm
Location: Southern California
Reputation: 3983

Re: WAYLT

Postby Bama » Thu Feb 26, 2015 1:38 am

Been on a female vocalist kick as of late.

  • 0

All progression stems from conclusion.
User avatar
Bama
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 7:40 pm
Reputation: 194

Re: WAYLT

Postby Prince of Scandinavia » Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:49 am

I've been listening to ALL DAY all day!
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2i47g8_all-day_webcam
  • 1

Image
User avatar
Prince of Scandinavia
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:12 am
Location: Denmark
Reputation: 626

Re: WAYLT

Postby Syeknom » Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:45 pm



This is so strong, can't wait to get hold of their new album
  • 1

User avatar
Syeknom
 
Posts: 2109
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Reputation: 7983

Re: WAYLT

Postby jrisk » Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:05 pm

if you like kavinsky, you'll like this

  • 2

Image Image Image
User avatar
jrisk
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 11:10 pm
Location: msaeachubaets
Reputation: 4226

Re: WAYLT

Postby Thomnd » Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:31 am

New clipping vid



Spoiler:
old clipping vid

  • 3

User avatar
Thomnd
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:28 am
Location: Vancouver
Reputation: 587

Re: WAYLT

Postby ramseames » Sat Feb 28, 2015 1:34 am

https://soundcloud.com/jacku/sets/skril ... ent-jack-u

thomas and sonny finally put out their EP and its the best

hope they tour together for it
  • 0

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6688

Re: WAYLT

Postby nem » Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:29 pm



  • 2

User avatar
nem
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:15 pm
Location: Manchester, UK
Reputation: 146

Re: WAYLT

Postby evilfriends » Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:22 pm

  • 1

User avatar
evilfriends
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 11:13 am
Location: Germany
Reputation: 1643

Re: WAYLT

Postby momjeans » Tue Mar 03, 2015 7:19 pm

  • 0

User avatar
momjeans
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:39 pm
Reputation: 225

Re: WAYLT

Postby freddy » Tue Mar 03, 2015 7:56 pm



get on my dance level :woop:
  • 0

User avatar
freddy
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:35 pm
Reputation: 1710

Re: WAYLT

Postby fun_yunchables » Tue Mar 03, 2015 8:01 pm

  • 3

coolest lame guy u'll ever meet
User avatar
fun_yunchables
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 11:39 pm
Reputation: 4819

Re: WAYLT

Postby ramseames » Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:45 pm

[youtube]r_WoiScXS20&t[/youtube]

woof
  • 0

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6688

Re: WAYLT

Postby 0892368667 » Wed Mar 04, 2015 11:05 pm

  • 0

User avatar
0892368667
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 2:36 am
Reputation: 9

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests