Page 62 of 62

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 11:32 am
by tomsfood


pretty incredible, been getting really into the strains of instrumental/improvisational music being (re)released on tak:til rekkids (75 Dollar Bill, Širom, this Park Jiha album), anyone have recs for other artists/labels to check out

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:08 pm
by E.T.


What a freakin bop

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:08 pm
by fun_yunchables

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 8:07 pm
by fun_yunchables





Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:21 pm
by swampblood



Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:41 pm
by fun_yunchables
my 2018 retrospective in music bc i don't use spotify and have to manually track what i listened to...
i think i favorited way too many songs to really listen them all so here's some

wilkes is probably my top album of 2018. concept and execution are top notch, and the featured artists are all extremely talented musicians known in the LA scene in their own right


a lot of LA modern jazz/funk/experimental stuff (which sam wilkes is a part of, go guess huh)



i listened to a lot of mandarin independent bands this year too



and neosoul style r&b


Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:31 am
by camike
Your article is very useful, the content is also very good, I have read a lot of articles, but for your article it left me a deep impression, thank you for sharing it to the readers.

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:28 pm
by archangel666


crazy a f 1996

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:34 am
by odradek
please enjoy these older gentlemen going hard as shit


Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:58 am
by CheerUpBrokeBoy

and the original sample is great too

Re: Songs Noah will bother listening to

PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:40 am
by CheerUpBrokeBoy