Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Off topic

Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby === » Tue May 20, 2014 4:30 pm

Template:

Image

My contribution:

Image<--Should say Mazda3, not MazdaE

Feel free to add text, accessories, change the ages around, etc.

Go! :woop:
  • 11

B)
User avatar
===
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:40 am
Location: new york
Reputation: 726

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby chilljin » Tue May 20, 2014 5:53 pm

Damn this was fun to make. Lot more i could write about each age but space. probs changed most 14-18

Image
  • 14

terminally chill
User avatar
chilljin
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 5:37 pm
Location: Leiden, Netherlands
Reputation: 3476

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby maj » Wed May 21, 2014 4:06 am

Image
  • 11

Major General John "Hacks" Dunning (Viscount Windsor) aka peak angry nerd
User avatar
maj
 
Posts: 1474
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Location: the lower north (woo)
Reputation: 9048

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby BobbyZamora » Wed May 21, 2014 5:12 am

a
  • 13

Last edited by BobbyZamora on Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:52 am, edited 1 time in total.
B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 546
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2673

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby wiggly--woo » Wed May 21, 2014 6:19 am

Image
  • 10

User avatar
wiggly--woo
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:09 pm
Location: 54°58′20″N 1°36′30″W
Reputation: 824

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby WikiZuHeltzer » Wed May 21, 2014 3:06 pm

Image
  • 5

User avatar
WikiZuHeltzer
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 5:47 am
Location: London, UK
Reputation: 946

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby FeministFatal » Tue May 27, 2014 1:44 pm

these made me laugh so i made one while they showed sucking chest wounds in my health class.
Image
  • 7

User avatar
FeministFatal
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 3:35 am
Location: Spokane
Reputation: 486

Re: Draw Yourself from Then to Now

Postby CPV1 » Tue May 27, 2014 3:48 pm

Image

Same stuff, just more expensive. Trying to grow my hair long again.
  • 3

User avatar
CPV1
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 4:38 pm
Location: London
Reputation: 466


Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest