Page 6 of 20

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sun Mar 16, 2014 9:43 am
by tttigre

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:21 pm
by kyung
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:05 am
by hmwut
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:38 am
by maj



Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2014 8:30 am
by wiggly--woo
staying on the subject of bad commentary...


Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 12:04 am
by Thomnd
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sat Mar 22, 2014 8:21 am
by can-
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sat Mar 22, 2014 2:27 pm
by can-
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2014 1:44 pm
by kyung
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:02 am
by ramseames

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2014 1:01 am
by BobbyZamora
[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/87969915[/vimeo]

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:52 pm
by rjbman
Spoiler:
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 5:53 pm
by maj
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:53 pm
by rjbman

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 2:59 am
by ===

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:12 am
by eufemism


this literally had me rolling on the ground laughing, especially at the 5:20 mark. honestly all his first reactions are hilarious

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 5:56 pm
by errantposture

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 10:17 pm
by RomanEmpire
Watch until the end

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:57 pm
by RycePooding

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 11:07 pm
by kyung

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 11:38 pm
by g2x222

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:01 am
by ramseames
10 minutes long but this is totally worth it


Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:19 pm
by g2x222
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:20 pm
by kyung
this happens when i type in grailed on google

Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 8:02 am
by chilljin
short mockument made by some dudes i know in theatre, honestly hilarious give this a watch lads

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:28 pm
by ramseames

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 6:25 pm
by g2x222
Image

Spoiler:
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:47 pm
by zayg

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:59 pm
by RomanEmpire
Image

Re: things that lol me

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:52 pm
by g2x222