HA HA!

Off topic

Re: things that lol me

Postby RomanEmpire » Sun Oct 05, 2014 10:39 am

I wanna try it just because. I would most likely hate it and cut it all off the next day
  • 0

User avatar
RomanEmpire
 
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:47 pm
Location: Texas
Reputation: 1556

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Sun Oct 05, 2014 2:51 pm

Not crazy saturated in like a day to day sense but still way too cliché already here for me to consider giving it a go
  • 1

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Sun Oct 05, 2014 6:20 pm

  • 6

g2x222
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: the internet
Reputation: 1035

Re: things that lol me

Postby Muzzle » Mon Oct 06, 2014 4:08 am

Image
  • 0

User avatar
Muzzle
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:25 pm
Reputation: 341

Re: things that lol me

Postby kyung » Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:24 pm

Image
  • 5

KIMCHI SLAP

_( :⁍ 」 )_
User avatar
kyung
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:20 pm
Location: nj
Reputation: 4859

Re: things that lol me

Postby stuki » Mon Oct 06, 2014 4:31 pm

  • 1

User avatar
stuki
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:54 am
Reputation: 124

Re: things that lol me

Postby CheerUpBrokeBoy » Mon Oct 06, 2014 4:40 pm

surprised that this hasn't been posted here before



also note that Flocka has apparently never met anyone named Susan
  • 12

Image
User avatar
CheerUpBrokeBoy
 
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:29 pm
Location: online
Reputation: 2382

Re: things that lol me

Postby frogosaurus » Mon Oct 06, 2014 10:01 pm

note the color

Image
  • 12

User avatar
frogosaurus
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:51 am
Location: Atlanta / Athens
Reputation: 694

Re: things that lol me

Postby Suquida » Tue Oct 07, 2014 4:30 am

Image
  • 8

User avatar
Suquida
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 8:52 pm
Location: my own personal hell
Reputation: 1961

Re: things that lol me

Postby prawnzee » Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:57 am

  • 0

ice cream, flowers and pussy
User avatar
prawnzee
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:25 am
Location: Kuopio, Finland
Reputation: 2661

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:39 pm

  • 1

g2x222
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: the internet
Reputation: 1035

Re: things that lol me

Postby station » Thu Oct 09, 2014 5:37 pm

#America's#1Sandwich #class
Image
  • 2

User avatar
station
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 1:04 pm
Reputation: 365

Re: things that lol me

Postby une_impasse » Mon Oct 13, 2014 11:27 pm

Image
Image
Image

k drama featuring thom browne
  • 6

User avatar
une_impasse
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2014 11:38 pm
Reputation: 1048

Re: things that lol me

Postby starfox64 » Tue Oct 14, 2014 5:50 pm



  • 3

"Authorities say the phony Pope can be recognized by his high-top sneakers and incredibly foul mouth."
User avatar
starfox64
 
Posts: 1147
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:41 am
Location: your mom
Reputation: 2134

Re: things that lol me

Postby donut_milk » Tue Oct 14, 2014 5:54 pm

  • 6

User avatar
donut_milk
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 11:47 pm
Location: bae area
Reputation: 496

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:01 am



the buildup is well worth it
  • 1

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby stappard_ » Wed Oct 15, 2014 7:21 am

will ferrell hasn't been funny in 10 years
  • 2

User avatar
stappard_
 
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:16 am
Reputation: 2963

Re: things that lol me

Postby zayg » Thu Oct 16, 2014 12:31 am

Image
  • 1

User avatar
zayg
 
Posts: 550
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:32 pm
Reputation: 2241

Re: things that lol me

Postby Woland » Thu Oct 16, 2014 12:39 am

  • 3

Image
User avatar
Woland
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 81

Re: things that lol me

Postby yoyobeat » Thu Oct 16, 2014 10:24 am

poor frog @2:49

  • 3

User avatar
yoyobeat
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm
Location: Dogenzaka Hill || Favorite fabric: cotton moleskin
Reputation: 2819

Re: things that lol me

Postby g2x222 » Fri Oct 17, 2014 10:02 am

  • 1

g2x222
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:00 pm
Location: the internet
Reputation: 1035

Re: things that lol me

Postby dzogchen » Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:03 am

there's three polish guys redoing all the wallpaper in my apartment building and they're pretty chill. I fantasize they just do this as a hobby
  • 2

User avatar
dzogchen
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 2:47 pm
Reputation: 153

Re: things that lol me

Postby Stingray Sam » Fri Oct 17, 2014 5:44 pm

Image
  • 2

User avatar
Stingray Sam
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:03 pm
Location: Ceres Crossroads
Reputation: 1290

Re: things that lol me

Postby prawnzee » Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:45 pm

  • 0

ice cream, flowers and pussy
User avatar
prawnzee
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:25 am
Location: Kuopio, Finland
Reputation: 2661

Re: things that lol me

Postby Woland » Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:42 am

this is how you do real street goth
Image
  • 2

Image
User avatar
Woland
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 81

Re: things that lol me

Postby Woland » Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:30 am

  • -2

Image
User avatar
Woland
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:37 pm
Reputation: 81

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:48 am



Image
  • 1

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby hmwut » Thu Oct 23, 2014 10:25 am

New Jersey Police Seize 633 Packages Of Heroin Stamped 'Ebola'

http://www.businessinsider.com/ebola-he ... ign=buffer
  • 3

User avatar
hmwut
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:24 pm
Location: New Jersey
Reputation: 1899

Re: things that lol me

Postby smiles » Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:02 am

Image

http://wegotothegallery.com/products/we-go-to-the-gallery

For just as the humble dung beetle gathers faeces from the forest floor in which to lay its eggs, the child also lays its ‘eggs of knowledge’ in the turd of its own mind.
  • 11

草地跑過的腳印
User avatar
smiles
 
Posts: 992
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 10:25 pm
Location: BK
Reputation: 6585

Re: things that lol me

Postby DeafIdiotGod » Thu Oct 23, 2014 7:20 pm

Image
  • 0

User avatar
DeafIdiotGod
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 3:38 pm
Reputation: 993

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests