HA HA!

Off topic

Re: things that lol me

Postby reedeeah » Wed Mar 11, 2015 1:45 am

  • 2

User avatar
reedeeah
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:16 pm
Reputation: 386

Re: things that lol me

Postby noodles » Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:24 am

  • 1

User avatar
noodles
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 4:45 am
Location: Vancouver
Reputation: 246

Re: things that lol me

Postby nevergreen » Thu Mar 12, 2015 10:08 pm

this is the funniest fucking shit it gets me every time
  • 2

User avatar
nevergreen
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:10 pm
Location: Southern California
Reputation: 3986

Re: things that lol me

Postby inc. » Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:03 am

  • 2

User avatar
inc.
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:59 am
Location: ❄❆❄(۶•౪•)۶❤٩(•౪•٩)❄❆❄
Reputation: 209

Re: things that lol me

Postby DeafIdiotGod » Mon Mar 16, 2015 5:56 pm



HAS SCIENCE GONE TOO FAR?????
  • 0

User avatar
DeafIdiotGod
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 3:38 pm
Reputation: 990

Re: things that lol me

Postby longjumps » Mon Mar 16, 2015 6:29 pm

bob esponja
Spoiler:


  • 2

User avatar
longjumps
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 5:36 pm
Reputation: 516

Re: things that lol me

Postby sbuers » Mon Mar 16, 2015 7:59 pm

  • 1

User avatar
sbuers
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 7:00 pm
Location: Risky Roadz
Reputation: 669

Re: things that lol me

Postby inherently » Tue Mar 24, 2015 12:25 am

  • 10

User avatar
inherently
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 1:24 am
Reputation: 801

Re: things that lol me

Postby stappard_ » Wed Mar 25, 2015 9:56 am

Image

xpost to top shabs
  • 13

User avatar
stappard_
 
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:16 am
Reputation: 2963

Re: things that lol me

Postby ptozzi » Sat Mar 28, 2015 11:12 pm

I wish there was a way to embed Twitter videos.

pic.twitter.com/3qNy4ETnht
  • 1

User avatar
ptozzi
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:00 pm
Reputation: 846

Re: things that lol me

Postby can- » Thu Apr 02, 2015 1:57 am

Image
  • 10

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11349

Re: things that lol me

Postby okuu6 » Thu Apr 02, 2015 9:37 am

Image
  • 15

This is a sea urchin.
これはウニです。

IG
User avatar
okuu6
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:53 am
Location: NYC
Reputation: 199

Re: things that lol me

Postby can- » Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:27 pm

bela wrote:Image
  • 7

User avatar
can-
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:34 pm
Reputation: 11349

Re: things that lol me

Postby vgtbls » Sat Apr 04, 2015 10:26 am

Image
  • 10

User avatar
vgtbls
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:10 pm
Reputation: 4904

Re: things that lol me

Postby _str » Sun Apr 05, 2015 6:35 pm

  • 2

User avatar
_str
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 9:07 pm
Location: Boston
Reputation: 89

Re: things that lol me

Postby reedeeah » Wed Apr 08, 2015 2:49 am

there it go
  • 8

User avatar
reedeeah
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:16 pm
Reputation: 386

Re: things that lol me

Postby === » Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:16 pm

  • 10

B)
User avatar
===
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 3:40 am
Location: new york
Reputation: 726

Re: things that lol me

Postby brlmski » Thu Apr 09, 2015 6:22 pm

  • 4

brlmski
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:10 pm
Location: chaw-cago
Reputation: 610

Re: things that lol me

Postby alby » Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:50 am

  • 7

i'd walk a mile for a camel
User avatar
alby
 
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:00 pm
Reputation: 2644

Re: things that lol me

Postby stappard_ » Mon Apr 13, 2015 5:51 pm

  • 5

User avatar
stappard_
 
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 8:16 am
Reputation: 2963

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Fri May 01, 2015 12:59 am



new favourite show
  • 3

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby starfox64 » Wed May 13, 2015 10:52 am

  • 2

"Authorities say the phony Pope can be recognized by his high-top sneakers and incredibly foul mouth."
User avatar
starfox64
 
Posts: 1147
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:41 am
Location: your mom
Reputation: 2134

Re: things that lol me

Postby meatjacket » Fri May 15, 2015 9:39 am

  • 3

User avatar
meatjacket
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:14 am
Location: Austin, TX
Reputation: 2762

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Tue May 19, 2015 3:19 am



had 3 dif people tell me to watch this today
  • 24

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby ramseames » Mon May 25, 2015 12:55 am

Image
  • 16

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6689

Re: things that lol me

Postby okayfruit » Tue May 26, 2015 4:30 am

Image
  • 14

User avatar
okayfruit
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 3:51 am
Reputation: 1150

Re: things that lol me

Postby BobbyZamora » Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:09 am

  • 3

B)
User avatar
BobbyZamora
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Native America
Reputation: 2681

Re: things that lol me

Postby Cowboy » Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:02 pm

  • 14

User avatar
Cowboy
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 3:11 pm
Location: Austin
Reputation: 2342

Re: things that lol me

Postby 3hunna » Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:36 pm

Disgusting: ISIS Just Released A 2-Star Review Of ‘In The Aeroplane Over The Sea’
http://www.clickhole.com/article/disgusting-isis-just-released-2-star-review-aeropl-2620
  • 5

User avatar
3hunna
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:42 am
Reputation: 615

Re: things that lol me

Postby Cowboy » Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:00 pm

Image
  • 8

User avatar
Cowboy
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 3:11 pm
Location: Austin
Reputation: 2342

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron