Seen

Off topic

Re: Seen

Postby tomsfood » Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:49 pm

Image

found a colorblind kid in the dining hall, couldn't even match colors of his shoes smh
  • 6

User avatar
tomsfood
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 623
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:50 am
Location: your heart
Reputation: 6433

Re: Seen

Postby torukun » Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:23 pm

saw this dope jacket on my way to the library

asian girls too fresh

Image
  • 7

User avatar
torukun
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:12 pm
Location: montreal
Reputation: 152

Re: Seen

Postby donut_milk » Mon Sep 22, 2014 11:20 pm

Always see this lady when I get off the train to go home.

Image

Image
  • 2

User avatar
donut_milk
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 11:47 pm
Location: bae area
Reputation: 495

Re: Seen

Postby slappa » Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:53 pm

This old guy taking pictures of homeless people in Le Marais
Image
  • 21

User avatar
slappa
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:02 pm
Location: Paris, France
Reputation: 508

Re: Seen

Postby mc-lunar » Thu Sep 25, 2014 2:58 pm

his legs have adapted to the j-cut denim as opposed to the other way around
  • 29

Image
User avatar
mc-lunar
 
Posts: 582
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:27 am
Reputation: 3517

Re: Seen

Postby ramseames » Thu Sep 25, 2014 3:04 pm

Image

Momos + crazy high top fade
  • 13

User avatar
ramseames
 
Posts: 2235
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:14 pm
Location: vancouver
Reputation: 6686

Re: Seen

Postby eufemism » Thu Sep 25, 2014 3:44 pm

Image
  • 5

show me the hoe fax
User avatar
eufemism
 
Posts: 477
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:57 pm
Location: still michigan
Reputation: 1182

Re: Seen

Postby okayfruit » Wed Oct 08, 2014 7:27 pm

Saw this cool kid in a perry themed outfit on campus

Image
  • 15

User avatar
okayfruit
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 3:51 am
Reputation: 1150

Re: Seen

Postby BIGBEE » Fri Oct 31, 2014 9:36 pm

Image

met a (fellow) stylish man today
  • 10

User avatar
BIGBEE
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 1:38 pm
Reputation: 5807

Re: Seen

Postby yoyobeat » Sat Nov 01, 2014 7:26 pm

collected over time

Cool vest + dulled colors
Image

highwater paint pants with real paint splatters, plaid, timbs, literal swagger (don't use that word lightly)
Image

dude in Chinatown with blue superstars(?), slim pants, leather jacket
Image

cool backpack, it's a giraffe nose but looked like a smiley face to me
Image

beanie, baggy flannel, light wash jeans, af1s
Image

interesting
Image

monk (?) of some kind, awesome shoes
Image

patagonia fleece
Image
  • 14

User avatar
yoyobeat
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:18 pm
Location: Dogenzaka Hill || Favorite fabric: cotton moleskin
Reputation: 2819

Re: Seen

Postby blanket » Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:13 am

for the streetwear wanker
Image
literally every 7-11 in hk has these

mtr creepshot on my way to a mall with a Y-3 store
Image

didn't get a picture but there also was this bloke in what I could've sworn was a Y-3 onesie
  • 2

User avatar
blanket
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:11 am
Reputation: 3003

Re: Seen

Postby UnwashedMolasses » Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:16 pm

Image

Hot dog collar, front of the coat had eggs on it.
  • 10

User avatar
UnwashedMolasses
 
Posts: 537
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 9:42 pm
Reputation: 2139

Re: Seen

Postby mc-lunar » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:25 pm

H&m by Wang and the new sup af1s. Complimented him on his shoes when he got up and he was completely bewildered and ran off the streetcar.
Image
  • 7

Image
User avatar
mc-lunar
 
Posts: 582
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:27 am
Reputation: 3517

Re: Seen

Postby tomsfood » Fri Nov 21, 2014 1:30 pm

Image

riccardo tisci x nike super high shoes in the student center
  • 8

User avatar
tomsfood
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 623
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:50 am
Location: your heart
Reputation: 6433

Re: Seen

Postby quitter » Tue Nov 25, 2014 1:10 am

Image

liked how this du's flannel fit
  • 4

User avatar
quitter
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:15 pm
Location: stranded in this quicksand you call a place to camp in
Reputation: 664

Re: Seen

Postby eyealt » Mon Dec 15, 2014 7:31 pm

So I never did post this on here, but I'm doing so now because I think you guys'll get a kick out of it.

I had hit the new OL store in Soho and was about to meet my dad before eating and heading over to DSM to see Ann D. When the two of us meet up, he goes, "I saw this really strange looking couple on the street a little while ago and took a picture. Look at this." This was not who I expected to see when he unlocked his phone and showed me:

Spoiler:
Image
  • 55

User avatar
eyealt
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:59 am
Location: Boston
Reputation: 1338

Re: Seen

Postby spahdfgo » Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:31 am

Never expected to see Rafdidas in Strasbourg

Image
  • 7

User avatar
spahdfgo
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 12:06 pm
Reputation: 277

Re: Seen

Postby tomsfood » Mon Feb 02, 2015 12:40 am

Image
this fella was out riotin' with us (peep those red octobers)
  • 9

User avatar
tomsfood
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 623
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:50 am
Location: your heart
Reputation: 6433

Re: Seen

Postby eyealt » Tue Feb 03, 2015 3:39 pm

Matching GZs in the elevator

Image
  • 4

User avatar
eyealt
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:59 am
Location: Boston
Reputation: 1338

Re: Seen

Postby tomsfood » Thu Feb 12, 2015 3:43 pm

just saw a kid on campus wearing all vineyardvines/poloralphlauren (slim minty green chinos and a pink quarter zip sweater) with all black geobaskets (looked really fake/cheap tho). kid was swaggin hard.
  • 8

User avatar
tomsfood
Look Arena Champion
 
Posts: 623
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:50 am
Location: your heart
Reputation: 6433

Re: Seen

Postby JewTurk » Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:59 am

Bassist wearing Nike Air Mags what even

Image

Image

Sorry for shit quality.
  • 4

User avatar
JewTurk
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 3:20 am
Reputation: 1741

Re: Seen

Postby meatjacket » Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:01 pm

friend of mine was decked out in supreme yesterday - blimp jacket, blackpack, flight pants

she said she'll let me know what she can grab from the drop

oh and i checked out some dude yesterday in cdg chucks
  • 1

User avatar
meatjacket
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:14 am
Location: Austin, TX
Reputation: 2759

Re: Seen

Postby JewTurk » Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:42 pm

Went to support my friend at a band competition and ran into a group of dudes wearing raws and one of 'them was wearing EG, chatted them up a bit, cool dudes. Turns out I had sold him my EG bedford that ended up being too big for me.

Image
  • 22

User avatar
JewTurk
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 3:20 am
Reputation: 1741

Re: Seen

Postby INNIT » Tue Mar 10, 2015 9:03 pm

dude on the train in motherfucking calgary wearing RO

Image
  • 15

User avatar
INNIT
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 2:42 am
Reputation: 1257

Re: Seen

Postby finolino » Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:14 pm

told this du i liked his style and he just did a slight nod acknowledging me without even bringing his eyes off the paper, whatta g

Image

also, here are some nicely toasted af1s

Image
  • 7

User avatar
finolino
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 11:17 pm
Location: the zoo
Reputation: 1341

Re: Seen

Postby vgtbls » Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:12 pm

Jeff Winger (played by Joel McHale) in Margiela

Image

EDIT: And the sweater
Spoiler:
Image
  • 12

User avatar
vgtbls
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:10 pm
Reputation: 4898

Re: Seen

Postby smiles » Thu Mar 19, 2015 12:50 pm

commitment

Image
  • 10

草地跑過的腳印
User avatar
smiles
 
Posts: 984
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 10:25 pm
Location: BK
Reputation: 6543

Re: Seen

Postby germinal » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:17 am

dior trainers

Image
  • 6

User avatar
germinal
Garminlad
 
Posts: 1282
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 12:18 pm
Reputation: 5236

Re: Seen

Postby posh_somme » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:05 pm

saw a teen in lille last week wearing Y3s, cuffed skinny jeans (ankles on sho) and a coach jacket that was a bit too small for him with hiragana on the back. dude looked like he was bit by a radioactive internet
  • 1

User avatar
posh_somme
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 12:43 pm
Reputation: 818

Re: Seen

Postby nick » Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:53 am

SEEN: @bela's long lost Japanese twin brother

Image
  • 5

User avatar
nick
Eminent Eminem
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 12:13 am
Location: Philly
Reputation: 2676

PreviousNext

Return to Care

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests